Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while, others think that it is dangerous and unhealthy which opinion do you agree with. Discuss both options and give example.

Several human beings assume that taking care of home animals is satisfactory for kids while others believe it is threatening and unsafe.In this essay,I will elaborate both views and give my opinion for this topic. To begin with people decide to take animals for innumerable reasons.One of them is that most of the civilization is fascinated with them. Pets give love to their owners.Recent studies has shown that it is good for younger human beings to grow up around home animals, because they learn how to give and share happiness together.Taking care of them,feeding them give kids resposibility and ownership. The primary reason for individuals to consider household animals as a threat is their aggressive behaviour. That is to say, children below five years do not know how to handle pet animals, and may provoke them by treating them roughly. For example, children may beat the pets or chew their ears. This causes a pet to become angry and attack young ones. Additionally, household pets may spread diseases like allergies and food poisoning because they carry dirt which contains various bacteria, pathogens and virus. However, a little bit of parental supervision is more than enough to take care of these problems. Parents should never leave very young children alone with the pet. It is also important to groom the pets properly so that they do not carry pathogens. In conclusion having a household animals has both sides of a coin,human beings should consider the age of the children etc.