Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

People in one part of the world can find that they shared many similar habits with many people in the other part of the world. It is movies, films and I suppose the most popular hobby can be found in many people is music. It is true that music can connect enormous different types of people in different parts of the world. Music has a tremendous influence and it can gather people with different originality. I suppose that music has a unpredictable power to bring people in many part of the world together for the only goal: make them close together. Therefore, many music created with harmony melody which interesting people, and people who love those types of music can listen it together. Moreover, there always has many live concert of the band or the musicians that they love, so many fan can join in and enjoys music in directly and this is a change to make friends with other people who has same feeling. Another reason why music is a good thing to make everybody close together because of it’s meaning. Every time musicians or bands composing an album or a song, they always want to create a things can make people happy, or can share feeling with them. The melody and every single words can affect human feeling, it is the power of music. In contrast, music can be a reason of conflicts domestic or in social. Enormous songs are created for teenager or old people only, and it creates a lot of bad thinking in the other side group. Therefore, while a person enjoy listening to a type of music they love, other people in a family can be annoyed and think it is not suitable. To sum up, music is a mirage thing which can bring to human many positive feelings, but it also create many things that need not have.