Topic: The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars ?

Increasing usage of motor vehicles are creating number of issues. Although, it produces more pollution and traffic congestions, in order to mitigate the problem, the government need to take adequate efforts which I will discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are numerous problem that occurred due to overuse of cars. Firstly, air pollution level is increasing day by day because every person prefer to travel by their own car, which produces chemical fumes into air and harmful for an environment as well as for the individuals. Secondly, traffic congestion is also major issue faced by the population, people unable to reach on their destination at time, they stuck in the traffic for many hours, which tends to wastage of time. In addition to this, it ruins the natural fuels, because the consumption is more and supply is less. In order to solve the problem, authorities need to discourage people to avoid use of cars. If government an improves the public transportation, make them more convenient and easily availability, then people would prefer to travel by public transportation instead of their personal vehicles. Also, people should make aware about the side effects of using cars, so that they can understand their responsibility about an environmental. In addition to this, regime should impose heavy tax on buying cars, it not only reduces the purchase of cars, but also, decline it usage. To conclude, while there are a lot of problem that caused by usage of cars such as, environmental issues and an extension of natural resources; however, people can be discouraged by government actions.