With a growing population many people believe that we should focus on producing more GM foods. what are the advantages and the disadvantages of doing this.

In recent days, the population has been increasing tremendously. Therefore,some people vocalize that the necessity of manufacturing genetically modified food. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of this scenario in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand,there are plenty of merits to produce GM foods. Firstly,in this modern era individuals prefer white-collar jobs rather than cultivation so that manufacturing of Gm will help to reduce the shortage of foods.Many of youngsters are graduated so they are not interested to work in nature they should focus the career which gives more opportunities; however foods are inevitable because of that gm food has pivotal. For example, few years before india has prohibited gm foods but government has given approval to many gm foods. secondly,the majority of gm foods are healthier and cheaper.it has been sourced Change the form of the verb source show examples of many nutrients and vitamins although grown with less pesticides. To prove that,a survey has conducted one of the cities,which shows individuals are bought gm foods to gain nutrients. On the other hand,due to various reasons gm foods have demerits. Some people have affected allergenic problem while using gm foods because their altered DNA and consequences of manufacturing processes. For evidence,one of my friends was hospitalized after had gm foods.she has got allergenic issues after the consumption. To conclude, gm foods have many advantages and disadvantages; however the effective manufacturing process will reduce the drawbacks. its expecting Change the form of the verb expected show examples that people will depend more the gm foods in future because it's advantages.