Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some individuals may think it is the best approach sometimes to face unfortunate events like an unfavourable job or deficit of money and make no changes. While others may not agree with particular beliefs and try to improve these terrible conditions. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide my own viewpoint. Firstly, admitting awful circumstances is very common within some populations and they do not even try to change their life conditions. Those individuals probably faced corruption issues and that affected their perception. For example, young people do not want to get a job in state-owned companies, as they may face various problems such as lack of money and poor workflow. As a result, they do not develop or improve their skills, but only accept the fact that conditions cannot be changed in any way. Conversely, improving your state of life and finding other ways to solve the issues has its own importance. Moreover, some observe that changing your overall reality can provide better wellness. To illustrate, if a person does not like their job or holds a low position, they can take a chance and improve their skills. Also, he can try to find an alternative to his current job, which can improve his position and financial condition. To conclude, while changing your circumstances might be terrifying and impossible for some people as in the case of police and healthcare, I believe that you should try your best and improve your current state since it can bring positive results such as career promotion and financial stability.