Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, sharing documents in study or business is a matter of great concern for scientists and company owners worldwide. While some people claim that those documents should be revealed as much as, I strongly oppose this idea because it is meaningful in research and security. A large number of data which are published mostly enables scientists to be economy incredible time and finance in researching. Universally, scientists need to refer to numerous reports and articles to find keystone information before determining the theme for their intensive study. Therefore, the unlimited-view-content references report permit readers to shorten considerable time on researching. For example, in the covid 19 pandemic, a Hungarian women scientist shared the vaccine manufacturing technology for counterparts to globalize vaccines producing and using as soon as possible to stop this disease. Moreover, revealing much information in academics brings financial benefits for students studying in the global tertiary education systems. It is an opportunity for students with tight budgets to approach academics knowledge from those studies to intensify their field comprehension, hence, they can save substantial money. Conversely, I am convinced that payment for scientific information and trading statistics is attractive for several reasons related to prosperity and safety. In the fact that, if researchers are paid for their copyrights meaning their efforts and wisdom are respected and received, they will have the motivation to attempt to research new ideas. As a result, human beings may restrict the risks in the future or advance the living standard based on convenience products. In addition, paying for dangerous-result studies makes it governments easily to detect criminals who utilize such researches for individual purposes. It is noteworthy that through an account, criminals must pay for studies, for such illegal activities as manufacturing weapons, thus, organizations can investigate from those sources. For instance, it is extremely detrimental to humans once nuclear power is produced uncontrollably from the data of the paid researches, a policeman can initially stop them whenever they purchase study. In conclusion, the above-mentioned evidence supports me to belief that users should pay a suitable cost for the valuable reports to promote the development of science for people’s lives and the safety of the world.