Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that people at the present time tend to marry late because many factors affect them, resulting in some persons think that the human should be married at least 21 years due to it is an appropriate age. From my point of view, I disagree with this idea for many reasons which will be outlined in the detail in the following paragraph. On the one hand, some persons believe that these viewpoints are an important tradition in some cultures. For instance, the girls of the tribe in northern Thailand are often getting to marry before at the age of 25 years due to the human in their community believe that a woman who marries late is the wrong woman. Additionally, many girls in their society cannot access high-quality education due to their parents claim that they will eventually become housewives in some ways of their future husband, so they should hurry to get married because it is the continuation of their culture. On the other hand, others, including me, disagree with these statements because the best wedding not depends on age, but it depends on the demand of both woman and man,in my opinion. Furthermore, the world has had changed into a modern society which can cause advanced changes in human life, such as the evolution in terms of culture and information, from the past to the present, and these movements can affect marriage life for everyone. The women can access dramatic knowledge, and they can work at the same level of a career as well as the men. As a result, the populations nowadays do not have to rush to get married because they can take care of themself, for example. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint,for an appropriate wedding not only depend on the right age but also depend on the environment in the context of each person, sometimes it is the culture and tradition. Therefore, it is recommended that other important factors in a marriage, like readiness, should be considered rather than their age.