In some countries, parents want their children to focus on their studies only. Because of this, many young people do not get their first job until after college. In other countries, many children get their first part-time job while still in high school. Which approach do you think is better? Why?

There is no doubt that education is the most crucial thing for people. In fact, all of our life depends on our educational background as well. In some countries, many individuals believe that students must only focus on studying. In contrast, after graduated Change the form of the verb graduating show examples they can not get any jobs. On the one hand, students in other countries both study and work at the same time. In my opinion, I totally believe that part- timetime time-time jobs while studying high school is the best option because they can learn how to survive in the real world. In some Asian countries such as Thailand or South Korea, the value of studying hard to offer a high wage job is popular in both parents and learners. Indeed, critic reveals that the consequence of this is that they will know little more than how to work like the machines. Sadly, newly graduated students do not comprehend how to work together and manage daily expenses due to the lack of experience. Unlike the other counties such as the U.S. or the European countries, schools teach teens to offer life experiences such as part- timetime works. Surprisingly, the notion of people there is to think out of the box. "Lessons in the classrooms is only 20% of our life, the more essential thing is to realise how to survive in the real world", said Bernat, from the Netflix American high school movie. I could not agree more with this statement because high school working conceives teenagers several life management lessons, which are not taught at school. In fact, part- timetime time-time work is not only selling burgers but also online business, cryptocurrency, or Youtuber. Receiving money from their works, they will automatically desire to accumulate money. In addition, understanding how to solve the problems and working in order will be learnt while they are working. At last, they will be ready to grow up to be successful people. To summarise, from my point of view, the only hard study does not give you the experiences how to survive as both workings. Due to the fact that life lesson is not only in the classes, but people also require how to live in society.