Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men's, although they have to sacrififice a lot for their family and career. It is said: "A woman's place is in the home." What do you think?

It is crystal clear that ladies are so powerful and they even act more powerful than men do in some locations. indeed their activity is not appreciated as it would be just opposite men; also,they put all their property into their work. Some people say that they should do household which I totally disagree with and I will analyze my twofold reason in this essay. In the realm of science it is proven that some careers are more suitable for women,as they are more sensitive some professions are better for them. For example, being a teacher needs not only kindness but also patience which makes this job a perfect choice for ladies.In fact, being a teacher needs a lot of emotion which you can seek in laydys. In general, some careers should be given to females. Needless to say, on the other hand, there are some careers which are better done by men.It is a fact that females are extremely sensitive about doing some jobs, for example, working as a miner is a career in which the best candidates would be male. In fact, ladies should face significant enigmas working in a mine. Consequently, some other jobs are more suitable for males. As a result, we can make a conclusion that,on the one hand, some careers are a perfect choice for males,and on the other hand some others are suitable for females,but in General, the outcome of some jobs would be better by a special gender as long as some other are for others.