Nowadays parents give more freedom to their children than in the past. is it a positive or negative development. Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

The importance of exemption to adolescents which was always debatable has now become more controversial, with few people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion,the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the potential impact in recent years. In my,opinion that ability is crucial for every infant but parents should set a limit for their youth, otherwise will take unlawful steps. we will discuss this further in this essay. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that if parents give full power to their toddler so it is possible that adolescents will do wrong activity and the career of the toddler will be destroyed.Another drawback of privilege is the adolescent will take too many advantage of that flexibility will not do study, the teenager might be done unlawful activities like robbery and any other crime. For example,shown in a study that children who got full flexibility in their school life were not good in their life impact they in to in drug and any other bad activity. Probing ahead,one of the main underlying reasons steam the fact that the impact is too bad of immunity to a minor, most in case youngster has started not listening to their parents in few cases some children left their home and join any type of criminal group. For instance, found in survey children who got the opportunity in their high school they always trying to find a chance to earn money from any kind of way they do not know the result of the crime. To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above one can not be reached to a conclusion that giving exemption to minors is not a good idea because the juvenile mind is too delicate,anyone can easily manipulate them.