Some scientistS believe that THE studying of 3 years old children can predict their criminality. To what extent do u think a crime is a product of human nature or is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

There is a controversial perspective hearing a debate over the fact whether a law breaker comes from genetics or their growth process. In my very point of view, I think that crime arises mainly from a wide range of elements surrounding children ’s lives. It is undisputed that while some people blame on hereditary features, criminals are actually born and raised from the environment and human’s behavior surrounding them. In fact, there is no ground research proving the interrelation of genetics and criminal’s behaviors are mainly sourced from children ’s cognitive development. In other words, they will observe and mimic exact actions of other people whether they are good or bad. Hence, children are affected by their surrounding environment, especially their family or relatives, who are extremely close to them, don’t have appropriate code of conduct, children will study their bad behaviors. However, it is possible to find a far-reaching solution to prevent children from committing crimes. Not only a splendid family’ background can bring positive impacts to the cognitive development of children but also education can adjust children to have appropriate code of conduct. Children studying at a higher level of education will know how to deal with others in a more tactful and diplomatic way. Moreover, their mischief will be adjusted timely by their teachers and parents. Thus, we can stop children from becoming crimes by enhancing their education and family backgrounds.