Some think that younger people should be able to choose any job they like others think that they should think more realistically about the future. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

having the freedom to choose any profession in the early years of your life is one of the most debatable issues in society. some say that juveniles should make a more logical decision. i among others think that freedom of choice can help this generation gain more experience and be more creative. as is said above making an informed logical decision can help youngsters gain success more quickly and be granted financial support in their life as if they choose a safe and money-making carrier they can be granted to earn enough money to make a living or even to be rich. there are many schools that are enforcing children to study math or medicine to be successful. the other reason is the fact that most creative works are not paid well enough meaning that you cannot make enough money when you are studying a major like painting unless you become a famous painter. van Gogh is one of the good examples of this issue, who did not make any money from his work and died pennilessly. on the other hand, there are many reasons for people to have the opportunity to choose any occupation they like one of which is the fact that if someone chose a carrier out of love and passion they are more likely to work hard for it and try to be successful in their field. the rate of creativity in people who are excited about their jobs is higher and can result in more optimized work. the other reason is that by letting youngster choose their occupation they can gain a sense of responsibility and self-dependence meaning that because they chose the job themselves they feel ownership for their choice and try harder to be more successful and prove themselves. for instance, children in modern schools where you can choose your passion and study regarding that passion or profession are more active and innovative than those in traditional schools. all in all, although there are many merits in both views. the positive impacts of children having the freedom to choose any occupation seem to outweigh the other views advantages.