Some people think that to learn about other countries, they need to travel. Some say that it is not necessary to travel; we can have information through TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that by travelling they can learn about different cultures and traditions, Whereas others argue that they can have the same knowledge and pieces of information without leaving the comfort of their own country. This essay, will explore both points of view and address my conclusion about the statement. On the one hand, Many people love to travel all around the globe to admire the variety of cultures and traditions. Furthermore, ex-pats can interact with the people of this certain community and gather information from them. For example, Many British ex-pats moved to the Arabian Peninsula in the late 1800s to learn and study the Bedouins cultures and their way of living. In addition, Other individuals travel to different places to admire the beautiful landscapes and God's creations. On the other hand, A minority of people believe that they can know about other nations in depth without leaving their homes and travelling across the world. They think that with the help of the new and developed technology, it can podcasts and show them about the specific country that they want to learn about. Also, Some folks are scared about their safety and privacy. For instance, many Western scientist want to visit Third World countries and learn about the variation of ethnicities there and study them but often are scared for their lives. In conclusion, exploring countries can be a fun experience for a mass majority of people, But sometimes you have to put your safety first. I undoubtedly disagree with the idea that people can access any information on the Internet about certain regions as I believe that there is much false information out there regarding some communities.