Being a celebrity- such as famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays many family claiming that popular crowd face many drawbacks in their soul, while others reject this notion,for many community film stars and sportsperson enjoy their growth as much as they can.Whereas,some individuals reckon that they have difficulty in their hearts. However,there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this,I will discuss some of the reasons in this essay. let's being by looking at the advantages of being a celebrity that they earn more money than a normal person because of this they enjoy their activity and they explore the world.Another benefit of celebrities of that they wear branded clothes and eat high-quality food, as well as media, give extra attention to them. For example,shown in a study that popular society enjoy their life more than normal civilians. Turning to the other side of the argument that the popular population do not have personal life anyone want to know about of them because of this they face so many problems and they can not stroll in open because media person always want to cover them. In addition,found in a survey Few filmstars stay out of the camera in their daily soul they do small function to stay out from becoming news.Another drawback of this statement is that they have to stay away from high calories food because they have to maintain their figure In Conclusion,Today celebrity has no personal soul but they have money to take everything in their activity its means benefits to being a celebrity is great it is better to avoid some drawbacks to having a such a beautiful activity.