One world government is better than a national government. Do the benefits outweigh disadvantages

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that one global governor may bring more tremendous benefits to the residents than the national one. From my point of view, I am well convinced to be an opponent to this notion. It is irrefutable that one federal government may act as a disturbance to people. Obviously, cultures accompanied by policies possess a polar distinct from one to another area. Hence, the combination of a wave of nations from all over the world to only one authority may seriously trigger undesirable conflicts, and even fatal wars between those. Even small countries namely South and North Korea, for instance, which used to be one, had suffered from the difference of belief in religions and had to divide into 2 separate nations in order to settle well, let alone the globe. Therefore, a general governor may face an obstacle in terms of harmonization among regions. Meanwhile, the internal government may be a far-reaching method in terms of controlling. It is a common norm that each part of the world has specific issues as well as regulations. Thus, having various domestic authorities may effectively come up with reasonable solutions to deal with those social problems along with facilitating the economy’s prosperity. Vietnam, which had previously fought for independence with a view to setting their own legislations and implementing the nation in the tactic that they believed to be appropriate, can be cited as a viable example. What’s more, rather than intergrating the world, it is better to create international unions such as the ASEAN or the EU so as to connect all sectors around the Earth. By doing so, not only may the globe operate efficiently but also people may have the opportunities to reside in suitable nations at ease. To sum up, I would contend that the world shouldn’t adopt a worldwide government.