Some experts believe that it is better for children to being learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Certain specialists think that it is more effective for kids to start studying overseas lingo at an elementary school rather than a middle school because pupils memory capacity and learning flexible skills are better at a young age. Thus, this essay extremely agrees with this statement. Firstly, there are tremendous bilingual and trilingual people on this Earth. Some persons start learning their second and third languages when they are teens while some individuals start when they are babies. The difference between these two groups is people who being speaking the international language since they were children are more fluently in that language than those who start later. It has reliable research that shows youngsters can have an accent like a native speaker if they practice it before turning 8 years old. For example, most of the toddlers who are mixed-race are fluent in both of their parents' languages and can have their accents because they cultivate and are used to it via parents. Moreover, the human's brain is complicated, intelligent, and always develop itself. Especially in childhood that the brain is dramatically growing and operating juveniles to mug and memorize fast. Secondly, apart from the ability of the brain, children's behaviours are quite essential and affect directly education. Most of the kids are ready and lively to learn new things all the time including learning new languages. Moreover, it is also easier for teachers to teach pupils since they are creative and open to receive information. In conclusion, although elementary school students can not understand some complicated data or learn as quick as high school students do but their abilities to learn new languages are more exceedingly such as accent.