The influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity ? What solutions can you suggest ?

In the past decades we can not refuse that human took a major role for destroying world's ecosystem which leaded to bio-diversity loss and the extinction of animals life. This essay believes the main problem is misconception of how the nature influenced by human and give a lesson to those little human might be the most viable solutions. The reasons why the human become a downside of natural plants and animals is misunderstanding of food chain conception that people are the most significant part of it. They forced their power to control those innocent living lives. Many harmful acts such as hunting or take a reserved animal as a pet, are widen greater extinction. For example, the illegal hunting tradition in conservative area especially in the North-East forrest area of Thailand among the wealth. This operation caused a harmful extinction in rare species such as black panther and white tiger. The prime solution is to set a correct perspective of human position in food chain and natural ecosystem. The youngs should be more educated about how important the bio-diversity is and the affect of species's loss. The best place and the easiest method to rise up children's awareness is traveling through the zoo. For instance, in some countries they open the zoo up for free to young generation learners group. There are plenty of interesting informations provided in many form such as educational boards or realistic models. In conclusion, the larger expansion of extinction in certain species life that affected by world's citizen is never ending issue until these days. The way that human loosing control to protect other wild lives might be one of causes while the main solution might be adding a precise attitude about nature since the young age.