The influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity ? What solutions can you suggest ?

In the past decades we can not refuse that humans took a major role in destroying the world's ecosystem which led to bio-diversity loss and the extinction of animals life. This essay believes the main problem is a misconception of how nature is influenced by humans and give a lesson to those little humans might be the most viable solution. The reasons why the human become a downside of natural plants and animals is a misunderstanding of food chain conception that people are the most significant part of it. They forced their power to control those innocent living lives. Many harmful acts such as hunting or take a reserved animal as a pet, widen greater extinction. For example, the illegal hunting tradition in the conservative areas especially in the North-East forest area of Thailand among the wealth. This operation caused a harmful extinction in rare species such as the black panthers and white tigers. The prime solution is to set a correct perspective of human position in the food chain and natural ecosystem. The youngs should be more educated about how important bio-diversity is and the effect of species' loss. The best place and the easiest method to rise up children's awareness is travelling through the zoo. For instance, in some countries they open the zoo up for free to young generation learners groups. There are plenty of interesting information provided in any forms such as educational boards or realistic models. In conclusion, the larger expansion of extinction in certain species life that affected by world's citizen is never-ending issue until these days. The way that humans losing control to protect other wild lives might be one of the causes while the main solution might be adding a precise attitude about nature from a young age.