some parents are worried about increasing levels of violence in TV,Video games and other entertainments for Children’s leisure. how does this affects the children? how do you think this can be tackled?

Children appear to be addicted to a variety of entertainments such as video games or televisions, while some people hold the idea that this behaviour could lead to an increase in violence. Let us consider the main issues, and then outline the possible solutions. There are two main reasons that contributed to encouraging offence and violence. The first contributing factor is that these digital devices have attracted many children who always mimic the characters' behaviour of what they used to watch, leading to bad behaviour if a figurehead behaves as a negative role model. For example, in the last few decades, the BBC news reported the delinquency of a 12-year-old boy who killed a taxi driver because of the fact that he had seen this in a robbery game. Another factor is the lack of common sense and education. Without parents’ provision and the knowledge to discriminate, they tend to be confused and curious to do new things that could lead to violence consequently. However, there are several solutions that guardians and teachers can operate together to tackle the problems in advance. Firstly, teachers in many institutions should not only implement the code of conduct but also limit their time to play games and other entertainment on telephones. For instance, children could be entertained by a workgroup and recreational activities. Secondly, foster parents or parents play a vital role here. They should act as a role model in having a pattern of behaviour and provide stronger education about what the true things are supposed to do or should never do. In doing so, in the upcoming future, the well brought up would be able to decrease juvenile delinquency and also be the source of a great adult. In conclusion, There are a variety of potential reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to address the problem.