Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is easy to see many adults working in their homes through smart devices. Furthermore, because of the covid 19, everyone including workers and students is forced to stay at home in quarantine. From my personal standpoint, this is a negative effect for people, especially for students. There are two main reasons that explain the disadvantage of this phenomenon. Firstly, using devices such as smartphone or laptops can be a danger to human's health. According to VTV news, experts are warning the long eyes contact with High Energy Visible from the screen can strongly affect human's neurons. Besides that, working on electronic devices should be aware of the symptoms of stress, dizziness, morose and so on. In addition, the number of people becomes stressed and headachy are more increase due to working or studying from home. Secondly, distraction and productivity decreasing maybe is the biggest obstacle for the person who works online. For instance, many students said that they occasionally confuse because of other social media or video games from their devices through the lessons. Obviously, this thing means student's online studying significantly declines significantly which compares to offline teaching lessons. In fact, the price of smart devices is absolutely expensive for Vietnamese's income, not to mention a family that is needed more than one device or students in a poor household. To conclude, from many aspects, working and studying online at home is just a temporary solution which the government has proposed for the citizens. These problems would be fixed in the near future to improve productivity in both working and studying areas.