The best way to improve healthy is to do regular exercises. To what extend do you agree

The most effective way of improving one's health is to exercise regularly. In my opinion, I agree with this, however, the diet should be considered too. Exercising frequently is undoubtedly the most effective method to maintain good health. In other words, day to day workouts helps in preventing people from falling ill. For instance, people who do regular exercising keep their hearts in good condition, thereby preventing deadly diseases such as heart attack and high blood pressure. Furthermore exercising help with breathing rate as people who regularly do workouts have extended lungs which helps them to breathe properly. In addition, keeping health in check prevent unnecessary wastage of money in healthcare subscriptions such as medical aid and hospital insurance. For these reasons, people should try to exercise at least once a week to help their bodies fight off diseases. On the other hand, diet plays an equally important role in maintaining the best healthy. This means that people should always watch what they consume on daily basis. Moreover, a diet that is comprising of all the important nutrients should be considered all the time to maintain good health. A number of people who struggle with their health are those who do not get balanced diet meals. A good example is children whose parents are always busy at work and find it difficult to prepare a proper meal for the family which lead to resorting to fast foods to feed their family on daily basis. Such children will eventually become obesity and that results in many health problems. Families should always consider a balanced diet in their budget for food. To sum up, regular exercises are vital in people's lives, but, the results are pleasant when the correct diet is considered.