Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The traveling industry actively increasing and rivalry between rest places makes cost cheaper and available for the majority of middle class. Today many people visiting foreign countries for pleasure and have a good rest. But, some people think that this travel has a negative effect for the countries traveled to. I disagree with this point and In addition, it is easier to travel. Travel doesn't always have to cost millions of dollars. Nowadays, people have the opportunity to go to places with cheap accommodation. It also helps in forming meaningful links. The people they meet while traveling can be their most important contacts. Travel can introduce an individual to a wide variety of lifestyles and cultures. In addition, the benefit of tourists spending foreign money in the country will greatly boost the economy. But, tourists actually prefer to have good holidays and do not think about his harm to the nature and environment. They don’t clean up trash after themselves and behave inappropriately towards local rules and traditions. For example, tourists attending the national parks of Canada every year leave thousands kilograms of trash. It becomes a cause of disease of local animals. After all, wild animals that have sat down on this garbage suffer from problems with peeling and some non-digestible types of waste such as plastic become the cause of their death. The tourism industry plays a significant role in the country’s economic development. It helps in creating employment opportunities for the large number of people, but the type of tourists described earlier causes the greatest damage to touristic countries. Not all holidaymakers are like that, and responsible people respect local customs people who take care of the environment and their majority, In conclusion, there are numerous benefits of international travel which cannot be overlooked and overweight the cons.