In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Many people have the tendency to learn about the history of their houses or apartments in their countries. Curiosity is becoming more popular nowadays and people wonder about their home’s past. There are some reasons for these attempts and people can research in some effective ways. Initially, we have to consider the history of our surrounding environment to e able to carry our culture to the future. The first reason of interested in finding out about the history of our living areas is, taking our position for decorating our homes. The second reason is, conservation of our buildings according to their history. For instance, my mother is always wondering about the past of our house as an architect. Because this curiosity provides her to make decisions about interior design. It also providesalso provides a so provides better restoration at the same time and she can choose the most appropriate way to preserve the house according to the year that is built. There are some reasons to research the history of buildings, hence pathways of researching are very vital. Because, in order to reach the correct information, we should choose our resources very carefully. Municipalities are very crucial witnesses for finding historical information. They preserve all kinds of historical records of all built environments. In addition, we can apply to the state libraries which have some urban projects and photographs of all territories. Using our government through official records is the most logical way to find the history of places where we live in. Taking everything into consideration, searching for the history of houses or buildings is became more popular in recent years. Researching these histories with the conservative ways help buildings to be carry Change the form of the verb carried show examples on for forthcoming generations.