Advertising influence people to buy things such as clothes and shoes. What are the problems caused by that? What solution should be given?

Advertising is a untenable truth coma which is helping to the consumerism. Now a days these are very influenced by the consumers. In this essay explain about the consequence of the problems and which this remedial measures. Firstly the advertisements are given negative impact of customers. The continue watching of the these AdWords create a positive approach about the product something they don't need this product however getting more ambitious to buy things for instant the recent survey showed that the sales rate is comparatively high to the part 10 years full stop the main reason behind that AdWords are highly influential the customers especially in the ladies gangsters and children. On of another major problem are frustration and disappointment of spectacles because the continuous watching of these add cors disable about their this product they don't getting the chance to buy this product at that time they automatically fell down these stages moreover the sub-process lending to do over do Jo criminal job and in order to sell drugs this will negatively affect the family as well as society stop Change the form of the verb stops show examples. The burning of the advertisement is an impossible process because which given benefit to the government. For the more it provided valuable revenue in the country some time it is very helpful for the consumer to identify the quality brand and prices we can easily know about the new product with the help of browsers flexes. In essence, the banning of the advertisement is an impossible thing coma we can give education about the customers and receive consumerism.