Most countries offer two education systems from which parents can select the form of schooling which most suits their own child. Compare and contrast State-run and privately-owned schools in your own country or in a foreign country.

In this modern era, education is playing a vital role in the life of every individual. Many nations provide two choices in the education system, guardians can choose a system from both of them for their children. There are many similarities and difference in those academic system To commence with, they both share the study material. As the sllaybus and books of state and private schools are same, same knowledge and learning is provided to the scholars. Apart from this, there is no discrimination at the bases of intelligency and standard. Although many toodlers are very intelligent and may be weak in their academic performance or may belong to any rich/poor family, all of them get equal knowledge or education by the school. However, the teachers in the state schools are well-educated, in the private schools they might be less exprienced and can lack of knowledge. To illustrate, eventhough there is a exam which has been conducted for the government teacher job if a person clear that exam then he will be able to teach the students in local school, there is no exam for the private teacher they might be less educated. In addition, there is a noticable difference in the fees. While the parents have to pay very less for the the institutes owned by ramid Hamid, for the other they have to pay a huge amount of money for the study if their individual. In conclusion, nevertheless, the education Systems provide Change the form of the verb provided show examples by the country have alike course, there is very huge differencs difference in the fees.