Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the definition of personal happiness depending upon how they feel it. Some people consider this way that it is directly related economic success meanwhile others think about the factors such as health, romance and others. Personally, I am inclined with the early group for many reasons. Firstly, it will not be the same opinions upon it with people who are living different countries. Poor countries’ citizens who feel poverty and unemployment have the potential to consider more, economic success is the happiness as opposed to those who lives in wealthy countries because economic growth and living standard are low in poor countries. For instance, a daily employee earns to fulfill the basic needs of her family, so inevitably it might be personal happiness in addition for people who seek joyful in their business the more they succeed in their business, the more they feel immense pleasure in their life. Therefore, economic success plays a significant role related to personal happiness for those people. On the other hand, economic success is not first priority for people with disability, they will be longed to live being normal people with good health and else a business man who has million dollars bank balance statement feels depressed if his health is messed up, so only health could be their real happiness. Furthermore, as other instance, people who feel tragical romance will be wanted to have with the bless Change the form of the verb blessing show examples of true love relationship than economic success. To conclude we would not generalize personal happiness is directly related economic success. Personally, I am inclined with the early group for this due to live as a struggling staff in my poor country, Myanmar.