Today, more and more people are waiting until their thirties to get married and have children. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

In the developing world, young people are deferring the age of having a family. Even sometimes individuals cannot start a family because of genetic features. I believe that getting married and having children after their thirties is a positive trend. For the reason that they are sufficiently adult to provide for their children and to give them a brilliant upbringing. Firstly, young people under thirty are not able to pay for their offspring's demands. This is due to the fact that most of the time they are not having sustainable finances and earnings. For instance, they end their studies at 25 years old then youngsters find jobs to pay for their living. And they are not about paying for anyone else. Therefore, this is more intelligently to wait for steady work. Secondly, teenagers do not have enough experience and knowledge to bring up a baby, moreover, they are not ready to have a family. Because young people think that they are children themselves and they cannot give someone upbringing until they perceive this world. To give an example, parents, who had their babies at a teenage age, were not able to have an education and develop themselves, therefore, they were angry at their children for ruining their lives. It shows that meaningful childbearing also has its own impact on the whole household. To sum up, youngsters under thirty are incapable of providing their offspring and giving them a perfect education. It is clear that the idea of having a family after the thirties cannot be a negative trend. It is predicted that in the future, there will be more families with adult parents and pretty babies.