Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do agree or disagree?

It is believed by certain individuals that one feasible way to know about people whether their personality or customs is through their clothing, however, I am not inclined with this assertion, and in the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain this issue. On the one hand, some people who are experienced and mature enough that can guess others personality through their closing because they may be in touch with a vast number of people and it is easy to for them to know about folks by merely looking at their appearances. Similarly, since every ethnic group has its own traditional custom, and thanks to the social networking sites community are more aware of them and sometimes it can be easy to speculate their traditions or even their moods. Besides, nowadays most crowds tend to pick an attire that suits their attitude or can indicate their interest in their nationalities. On the other hand, we are living in a world that everything has changed due to changes in our lifestyle. Additionally, because of the uniformity of, globalization everyone has access to miscellaneous clothes from different parts of the world, and individuals can choose every item they wish, so it would be difficult to know about their characteristics. Moreover, there are some people who just try to wear designer clothes to project a professional image, Which has little to do with their temperament and their culture. In conclusion, even though some nations can guess about population personalities and characters through their closing, from my standpoint it is rather difficult.