Many parents, mostly mothers, stay at home to take care of the house and look after children. Many believe that the government should pay them a wage for this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Child care is the parent's responsibility and often they, mostly mothers, sit at home to do that. Some people think that this work should be paid for by the government. In my opinion, every couple made a decision to have children and they have to think about the future. Analyzing both sides of this question will show it. On the one hand, an independent tribe will raise persons with strong individualities. If they can plan their lives without external support, they definitely can transfer their life experience to children and teach the young. Therefore, this option will produce a lot of useful citizens. On the other hand, additional income can help build more clans that were not planning to grow without government wages. More folk mean more working people that will develop our bright future. In conclusion, government subsidy for people with children is helpful in nearest future, but if we look over the horizon, independent persons will do much more.