In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the possible futures is living on other planets. There are people that think we need to invest in space researches in case of such a future. In my opinion, universe is so big that we need to start researches as soon as possible. Analyzing both sides will show that. On the one hand, moving to a different planet is the only one of many various futures. We have a lot of resources, for now, that can help us to develop new materials and energy. We can stay on the Earth with such resources and will not think about other planets. On the other hand, amount of people on the planet is increasing every year. Once we will not have enough free space, water or something else for everyone. A lot of scientists speak about space travelling to scale our grounds and resources. If we start developing university now we will have enough experience in future when we will need it. In conclusion, humanity for a long time have an idea of a trip to another planet. Investing in researches now will allow us to make big inventions and continue our history.