Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The ecosystem bears and graces both living and non-living organisms equally with no discrimination on grounds of wealth, color and race. The live spirits in the bushes and dense, big forests are intact because of the animals which does not disrupt the harmony and peace. Over the decades, humans have been vicious and cruel towards the other living creatures. during the long winters, humans warmed themselves by butchering the thicker skinned animals of the north poles. They made fancy carpets, shrugs and coats by peeling off skin from wild cats of the forest and reptiles lingering on the lands. The trunks of elephants, horns of rhinos were exported in exchange of wealth and prosperity. Apparently, all such heinous acts and tragic end of these innocent lives has dwindles due to enforcement of PETA act as wild animals are also the integral part of these ecosystem. The slaughtering of animals are necessarily to be prevented from the poachers and other vile mankind otherwise, it won’t be a century more when all the animals are either endangered or extinct. The severity of these incidence isn’t well conveyed among commoners who thinks the money will go up in the smoke for their protection. Personally, I beg to differ from their minds as I totally agree upon the government for investing their revenues for a better cause. All the animals must be sheltered under secured roof. Hence, a separate land for the forests must be preserved for the security of these animals. In the light of above facts, the trees will protect the animals and they both would help prevent the destruction of these ecosystem from the murderous hands of ruthless humans.