IE-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication, but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of using e-mail outweigh the advantages?

It is acknowledged fact that email has considerable positive influence on workplace and social interactions as well as negative. This essay will discuss why the arguments in favour of this innovation more valuable and stronger than it`s downsides. So it would be examined how technology of sending mails by network make work more cooperative, save time and allow keep in touch with friends, whereas it can become source of stress for many people. It is obvious that email create opportunity to develop cooperative environment where would be easy to handle with time-management. Thus, employers can work together with one task by sharing expected result with each other. Consequently, it is profitable way to improve accomplishment and task-achievement of personal. In addition, it save a lot of important time because letters delivered immediately that guarantee more space in timetable for work. Furthermore, you can keep in touch socially with your sibling, relatives by using email. This innovative discovery allow send messages for very long distances without any serious issues. For example, you can send data from one side of Earth to another and it will deliver in one moment. On the other hand, getting more emails that need to be replied may increase pressure and cause various mental illnesses. I mean obsession to email technology can be considerable trouble because every letter will wait your answer. Therefore, undefined feeling of duty will press your psychological health. For instance, short and long-term stress become your companions for big period. To conclude, there are many obvious drawbacks of email with workplace and pressure, nevertheless I believe that these professional and social benefits has more impact on our lives.