Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

People are currently utilizing the usage of intelligence retrieval for online studying. The writer contends that the technology would create an efficient environment for education which has a profound impact on the improvement of students ’ experience. It is crucial to acknowledge that technology plays a pivotal role in online learning. In other words, it contributes to assisting students in approaching further information or unique preferences after lectures and allows them to communicate with their teachers or peers sufficiently. Additionally, it could adapt to each student’s level and speed of learning so that they could be able to achieve their desired goals easier. This would provide pupils with abetter understanding of the knowledge that has been provided to them, and also enhances their self-confidence in different learning situations such as presentations or public speeches. On that account, combined with teachers’ presence, A.I. technology would be beneficial to students ’ online education as a whole. An increase in using artificial intelligence demonstrates clear advantages for online learning. With the accessibility to an enormous amount of information and research, students would do better to identify their strengths and weaknesses thoroughly, also how to develop their reflection and efficiently solve problems that they have to face while studying. Therefore, students would be motivated to study, accomplish more achievements and pursue viable performance during their education. Taking all this into account, it is obvious that technology appears as a valuable support in people’s online learning by offering many opportunities for a personalized learning experience and improving their self-esteem. Hence, this is a profitable development as it inspires and encourages students to uphold well throughout their online learning process.