The Best Way To Improve Health Is To Do Regular Exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Human health can be separated into two parts, the first one is mental health that we can improve mental health by reducing stress and get positive energy, but the second one is physical health; the rest should do the thing to enhance this type of health. However, there is one thing that these two sides of health shared to improve themselves, which is exercise. The following paragraph will be discussing my agreement. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. In explanation, regular exercise is a common thing that humans should. Exercise can be beneficial for us in many ways, such as improving body muscle, reducing weight, making the immune system strong enough to fight bacteria or viruses. Especially the former example, this is crucial because, according to the research, humans should do sufficient exercise in one day to keep the body healthy. In addition, not only for the physical health from the previous paragraph. Regular exercise also can improve mental health because, while we are doing exercise, some chemical in our brain will release; to make our body feels fresh and enjoys the activities. Also, it is a challenge for us to work out, set goals and try to achieve them. In summary, I strongly agree that a regular workout is the best way to enhance our strength because of the following examples and the fact from research. If we have sufficient action in one day, it will help our body in physical and mental health. Especially in mental health that is the present day, many people suffer mental problems due to the world situation and economy.