The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extend do you agree and disagree.

We currently rely on fossil fuels to provide the energy that allows our economy to continue to grow and people to thrive. This essay also agrees with this initiative because it’s a safer alternative to carbon-based energy and greener engineers are needed to develop it. The primary reason why based on carbon energy to safer alternative is because its main sources oil, gas and coal reserves are running out. Experts predict that our supplier’s fossil fuel will need to be exhausted within the next 100 years, for example, potentially causing numerous problems. Transport, electricity and various types of work needed fossil fuel, all of which manufacturing would all cases to operate, resulting in not only unemployment but also food shortages and social harm. A hospital can not save electricity, and the longer we wait too fossil fuel alternatives, the greater the risk to the economy and safety. The second main reason why this greener engineer is needed is due to the catastrophic environmental damage fossil fuel causes. Extracting and burning coal, oil and petroleum gas damages our greenery, Oil has the most bad impart on green trees, for instance, when oil in the field or any crops, this area is fully white and reduces the grass. If we continue to rely on these fuels, the damage to the waterway air, and biodiversity could become irreversible. The more likely we can avert a climate disaster. In conclusion, this essay believes that fossil fuels are dangerous in our entire lives because they carbons based on sources of energy that will be safer and need too greener solutions.