Some countries achieve international success by building specialized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Some nations accomplish international success in today's competitive world by financing privileged amenities to train top professional athletes instead of allowing the public. Given the fast,amortization while opening to public and exclusive requirements of them, this development appears highly feasible and rational. On the one hand, providing specialized facilities to train top sportspeople would give some countries more opportunities to accomplish international achievements. professional' training process needs many privileged constructions as the price of these facilities is considerably higher than those for prolonged exercise, which requires an excellent country investment. If many contestants are thoroughly professionally prepared, they will have the opportunity to represent their country in international tournaments. China, for instance, invests a large amount of money for amenities providing for their trainers; as a result, they have many professional players to join Olympic 2020 and won many medals in various kinds of sports, especially in table tennis. Thus, investing in specialized facilities to train top competitors is worth it, paving the way for global accomplishment. On the other hand, the exclusive focus on preparing facilities for players would lead to the loss of people's general health in the country. Since a large amount of money is spent on sportspeople training amenities, the governments of many developing countries may face a financial burden to install public athletics equipment on a large scale. People may swiftly get many diseases and health problems due to inadequacies of bodily activities in public areas. Instead of that, providing open training places such as city swimming pools, tennis courts, or football fields where everyone can access easily would boost people to participate in their favourite sports, leading to the awareness of health protection in the community. This is precisely the purpose of sports, created to encourage people to participate in substantial activities. In conclusion, I believe that building places for elite athletes are a positive way to promote the records of athletes in international competitions, but the local training places should also be invested in the physical conditions of people in society.