violence in the media promote violence in society to what extent do you agree ?

Many controversial arguments illustrate social news is the reason increase in the violence rate among the community. This essay is to firmly agree that it makes the violence in society becoming unstoppable and more severe. First of all, TV programs nowadays contain a wide range of content related to politics, working policy, or even religion, which always exist the unbalance and controversial ideas involved to these. For example, Donald Trump's presidential vote in the USA created many uprisings of citizens, who disagreed because their policy was not suitable for their development as well as the negative impact on their daily lives. The consequence was that the police officer had no choice to take part in solving the crow and inevitably the violence. In addition, the media is also the main reason, which impacts directly to the raising of crime’s evil. In some countries, the identity of crime is not covered up, which leads to the neglect of the community. It impacts severely on their mental health and then tends to relapse the criminal crime more seriously. Nevertheless, because of the flourishing civilization of social media, many people use it for working purposes as well as entertaining. It accidentally opens more opportunities for hackers to steal information or financial data. It leads to the case of litigation and coup to regain loss and justice. In conclusion, i agree that the improvement of the media is for good purposes such as public information and entertainment. However, there are different types of people among society with contrast awareness. As the result, the balance is unable to achieve and the government should take responsibility to limit it to an acceptable level.