Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Museums are considered as an inseparable part of our lives since they contain the history of the previous generations and each country's nation. With that in mind some peole would prefer to just visit those places and enjoy their time. While others claim that museums should not just be for entertaining, they must teach us as well. I would believe the former group might have a better point. To begin with, it is to indicate that a majority group of society adore going to museums because they can visit the displays while they are chatting with their partners or friends. In this way, they are both making the most of their time by hanging out with their beloved ones and also take a look at what has happened through decades and centuries. For instance, imagine you are walking through ailes in the Louvre museum, meanwhile, you are told about each of the objects you have just passed by. That makes you both enjoy your tour and unconsciously transfers some information. Hence, these parties prefer being informed about stuff in less strict ways. On the other hand, other social groups believe in utilizing museums as a way of educating others. Since these places are full of historical events that can be used and taught, some might claim that such an opportunity must not be missed or overlooked. Not only will they learn about the history and their own culture, but they also have the chance of being familiarized with the history of other nations as well. Furthermore, the more it is focused on how to use these places for teaching people, the more knowledgable generation will be obtained. To make it more tangible, it must not be subsided that some museums are having training sections which are more like classes, so people have this possibility to go to these sections and know more about what they crave. To sum up, it must be mentioned that although some parties would only like to have fun when going to museums, others believe it is a brilliant chance to make use if it and teach people meanwhile they are visiting those places. However, it should not be forgotten that learning can be done more successfully once it is combined with entertainment.