In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting University studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this?

Nowadadoors parents suggest that children should explore themselves before commenting on another goal of life. It is often believed that in many regions, youths are motivated to work and tour for a short period before completing higher education. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks to guide them. First of all, In recent years, it has been observed that most of the children are not completely prepared themselves for the next step in their life so it is important to take a gap until the following destination. This lead to helping them in better deciding what should be their second phase. Moreover, they can survey by themselves by visiting various countries, analyse and, differentiate towards their interest. For example, many of the youngsters who are not interested in studies visit various countries to explore the beauty and nature of the environment which leads to gain knowledge in the tourism so they, can become a tour guide to the visitors from various regions. In addition, to this, they can act as a tutor to the children in increasing their knowledge related to worldly aspects. on the other side, They are many parents who decide the future of their kids depending upon the circumstance of their livelihood which leads to destroying the future of their children. However, it not only affect the future but also affects mental health. For instance, there is an article in the newspaper parents now, are forcing their children to take attention to science and engineering fields though the kids are interested in another subject. so many of them are taking drastic steps to prevent this they should not decide their career destinations. In conclusion, according to Indian law, every citizen has a right to live their own life. To summ up with, 21st-century kids are brighter to decide their choice of education.