Some People believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Human beings go through different stages of activities with different types of happiness. Though some communities believe that offspring spend the happiest time, others think that people spend the happiest lives in the next ages. I believe that every stage has different types of happiness. Those who support children spending a better life may argue that at that age they do not need to think about the complexity of the world. As a result, they could not understand the bad sides of the earth and do everything they wanted. Moreover, they give priority to their excitement rather than their surroundings. Thus, their thinking is developed in a way that the world is beautiful and they are free and can do whatever they want. For example, every child spends their family time doing anything they can. On the other hand, populations of other ages can separate right and wrong. They have the feelings of good or bad. Therefore, they can enjoy it whenever need it and take advantage of real feelings. For instance, older people can segregate the real and fake love and take the decision in favour of the real one. Furthermore, some enjoyable moments are dedicated to older ones, whereas it is not possible to take this taste for the youngsters. The marriage ceremony is one of the great examples of that. The community can take the taste of this event only after a certain age. In conclusion, it can be said that every time span of human life has some happy moments. Neither childhood nor later ages are full of roses but have some enjoyable events.