There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Environment problems are one of the most debated topics nowadays because everyone starting to pay attention to them. Despite the fact we know that human is the main factor that causes global warming, many people still continue to do something that harms the planet. The following paragraph will discuss the activities that people do. To begin with, some furniture in a house is made of wood, so the price of rare wood has been increased significantly over the decades. Firstly, the trees are cut by some group of people who just want to gain profit from them without considering what they have done will affect the earth later on because the trees can absorb carbon dioxide, also known as CO2, which is the cause of greenhouse effect. Amazon forest, for example, which is considered as a lung of the world, is having a crisis about deforestation because there is some reported that woods in Amazon is going to decreased in the future due to those activities. In order to figure this problem out, the government should do something to protect the forests because if it is not, people would struggle to live on the earth surely. While there are people who still logging, the government should make legal punishment to reduce these activities. Even though this punishment might not solve it completely, some populations are afraid of this law. To conclude, I would not tell that deforestation is the only reason that affects the world because there are other activities that cause this problem as well. However, deforestation is arguably the most debate topic when talking about this crisis.