The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

There are a lot of people who argue that art plays significant role in our life. However, there are some individuals that think in opposed like, and they approve that technology and science field subjects are more necessary to develop the business, and it can be more beneficial than art. I totally agree with the preceding statement and I think that we need to develop more in an innovative direction than on moral and cultural foundations. On the one hand, in our era of globalization it is very important to have a source of income. But, many artists and conceptualists have very small salaries, while in other types of work related to the scientific field, they receive very huge sums. As a result, our community does not value these occupations. Furthermore, compared to the population working in other industries, the artist will have fewer opportunities to work, as there is very fierce competition for the place of artists and as a result, they are forced to look for other choices that would ensure their financial stability. On the other hand, art should be regarded as a vital component of the educational curriculum since it fosters creativity and imagination. It allows a person to express their feelings and communicate with others via the use of drawings and symbols. We will struggle to develop into dynamic, independent thinkers without the development of imagination and creative thinking. In addition, many child psychologists study the artwork to acquire a better understanding of how children think and feel. In conclusion, art has lately lost appeal owing to low artist salaries, and the government may address this lack of enthusiasm by providing financial support to artists.