Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days, the issue related to adolescent offender has attracted the public’s attention. Some experts believed that the number of juvenile delinquencies has been significantly increased, while others oppose that the vital reason of this issue is parental negligence. I partly agree with this statement thanks to several reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the most crucial reason to consider is a legal guardian’s failure to provide a child with necessities. As a result, youngsters are likely to perform unethical behaviours since these kids still lack of critical and emotional maturity, leading to unacceptable actions in society. It is surprisingly to understand that 92% of pupils in educational institutions has been subjected to physical and psychological bullying by their peers, giving an illustration. Secondly, another aspect of this issue is that these unsupervised children inevitably face interpersonal deficits, particularly in family bonding activities. Thus, their parents purchase sophisticated modern devices such as laptops, tablets, and video games in order to fulfill youth’s happiness, unfortunately, young people could freely access a wide range of provocative contents in the media, leading them to absorb violent habits. For instance, abundant researches show that playing aggressive video games such as GTA, Mad Max, and Mortal Kombat can increase a person’s offensive though, feelings, and manners both in laboratory settings and in actual life. However, although above viewpoints seem to have validity on the surface, it cannot be denied that there is the overlooked aspect. It has been found that a poverty is the majority of problems leading youths to commit a crime. This is because juvenile delinquency and drug addiction are more common in areas of high unemployment or in developing countries. Thailand, for instance, is one of the highest economic disparity in the world, consequently, those poor citizens become the drug dealer. Regarding Bangkok Post’s report, many children involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples with drugs since they must help their family generate income. In conclusion, the social issue associated with youngsters is a concerning scenario thanks to child neglect. Therefore, it is essential that every parent must extol virtue of woke-life balance in order to prevent children to commit a fraud.