All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earliest grades. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that nonnative languages at the present time are important for everyone in society, resulting in many people think that most children should start learning a foreign language at elementary school in the early years. From my point of view, I agree with this statement due to there can create a lot of benefits for children in future life. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, some people may disagree because they think that these movements can cause negative impacts for their toddlers. For example, learning some overseas words in the earliest grades can cause mental health issues, such as stress and depression, for their kids due to studying in a foreign speech can make them feel uncomfortable which can be caused by the nonnative teachers who are different from them. On the other hand, others, including me, believe that these ideas can create positive impacts for younger people because a brain of children before at 10 years of age tend to well remember rather than adults, in my opinion. Furthermore, the development of children in terms of the cognitive skills can quickly improve at the age from birth to approximately 6 years of age, after 6 years, these skills will decrease improvement when they grow up, according to the experts. For instance, some parents are frequently talking the English language with their toddlers since their kids can understand some words, and they also make some activities, like telling an English story, as a result, their toddlers can fluently speaking the English language, compared with children are studying am English speech late. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement due to these movements can create more and more advantages for youngers rather than disadvantages. Therefore, it is recommended that many parents and others should encourage and support their kids to learn overseas words in the earliest years due to their brain is likely the sponge which can absorb several knowledge around the world.