In some countries people of all age groups are engaging in too many sports or over-exercising. Are there more advantages or drawbacks to this development?

In some countries around the world, people of all ages are enrolling in too many sports or over-exercising. While the wide category of sports could make people more excited, it would be bad for them as those sports could regularly cost their budget, which, in my opinion, far outweighs any possible advantage. On the one hand, globalization affects the activities of society. As sports are part of that figure, people have a lot of options to search for activities that make them happy and relaxed. However, nowadays, people like to do various exercises that keep them aligned with the modern lifestyle and not always about healthy factors. Consequently, they would undergo inconsistent exercise because they are motivated to update to obtain a social judgement. Moreover, it would be dangerous if they force those trends and get fatigued from it. On the other hand, with so many disadvantages of over-exercising, one of them is that people who easily change their types of sports could have harmful economic effects. For instance, people would quickly move their types of sports because they are exposed to Instagram trends. Substituting their sports would also impact the changes to the goods that support their new exercise. This figure would increase their expense and make the old stuff unutilized. Furthermore, in a bad case, they would sacrifice their primer needs to enormous their sports styles. In conclusion, although the distinct types of sports could make people more delighted, it would be getting worst for them as those sports could decrease their budget regularly, which, in my opinion, greatly outweighs any possible advantage.