Some people say that teachers should be paid according to how their students learn. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that teachers ' earnings should depend on the academic performance of their students. In my opinion, it would be wrong to tie teachers ' gainings to students ' scores. Some people think that it is fair for those who teach good to earn more. Teachers who pay much more time and energy are more likely to teach better, so that their students show higher study efficiency and thus lead to higher marks on exams. Thus, tutors who pay more efforts deserve to gain more. However, it do bring more negative influence. Firstly, tutors who get paid by their students ' literary behaviors often suffer more pressure. They may push the pressure they have on students. For example, they will ask their students to study more and finish more tasks in order to perform better on tests, which may impair students ' study and life balance and bring harm to mental and physical health. Secondly, evaluation oriented by money solely will impair sense of satisfaction. Professionals like teachers are valuable for a nation as whose next generation are fostered and guided by them. It is important to encourage them to make more contribution in their fields. Lastly, it is wrong to value a student only by his academeic performance. We should look more upon on his manner, sports skills, characters and moral quality. Thus, we can't value a teacher only by his ability of teaching students to pass literature tests either. In conclusion, I totally diagree agree with the idea that teachers ' revenues should be based on their students literary performances. More aspects should be concerned and the evaluation system should be more comprehensive.