Some peopel think that one world government is better than national governments. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary life, several shortcomings in the difference of codes from neighbourhood countries are able to prove the development of illegal activities. Therefore, some people suppose the idea to establish only a one-world government will be more effective than national authorities. In my perspective, I partly disagree with the benefits of the statement and this essay will explain a crucial factor that shows the impossibles of the world government. On the one hand, the imagination of the only authority control might prove certain aspects of life. The gap between developed countries and developing countries will be eliminated. Indeed, this new government will remove the borders from different regions to diminish delivery free, especially import taxes which were the main concern for international business. Thus, the price for investing in technology and applying modern methods properly reduces for some poor areas pursuing a better living standard. In addition, if immoral trading abroad is not profitable enough, consumers and traders will overlook the contrabands. On the other hand, numerous cultures and market traits have negative impacts without local specific laws. Firstly, the dominance of some religious threats to the traditional one; for instance, the West casual style spread to Asia leading to the disappearance of local outfits used nowadays. Secondly, new startup teams hardly compete with prestigious brands which have perfect operation systems and wider experiences. Meanwhile, national governments possess comprehensive knowledge related to their state and particular problems. To sum up, the disadvantages will outweigh the advantages of world authority. In contrast, the diversity of treatment from local agencies matches with their own situations.