Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays, there are many different types of music in our world. Why music is listened by people. The traditional music is more important then the international. Some people argue that in traditional one is less important. It’s argued that traditional music is has more important. In my point of view, we have so interesting knowledges in music industry. To begin with international music. There are a lot of kinds of music in all countries. Such as Pop, Rock, Hip-Hop, Dancing, Club, etc. this music sometimes become suddenly mega popular in the world. Furthermore, it quickly become unpopular or forgotten for example one Korean guy created mega popular record and it was popular during one year. Therefore, it brought establishing monument in one Korean city. Since it lost its famous popularity, we have not heard anything from this Korean singer. Indeed the traditional music has profound origin and stay like grey cardinal. Each country or nation has own kind of music and lyrics with profound history and big events, which gave enormous changing. For instance, Ukrainian Kozaks went forward to battle they sang own song “ I will never give up without fight ” – it inspired and had big influence. That led to victories. However traditional music is bringing culture of each nation and country. It is learned by school, art-school and universities. This allows young people have awareness a history and inhering from the past. In conclusion traditional music has bigger influence in worldwide then international. As we know in international music is popular and suddenly changeable. Young people firstly study traditional music also after that may change own taste to international music. But traditional music always stays popular even though we do not see it.