Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Language plays a vital role in terms of communication. Others think knowing the foreign language we should go abroad or visit the foreign nation, while some people claimed that it is not the only way. This essay will discuss both views whereas I believe that travelling or working in foreign country is not the only reason. To begin with, tons of people are travelling or working in another state. In order for you to pass the necessary,requirements you should know atleast their basic language. For,example in Japan and Germany one of their requirements are to study for six-months language in order for you to get the job. As a result, the time that you are qualified on that certain job you are able to understand their culture and communicate them well. In addition to this, nowadays with the help of internet you can learn a multiple dialect thru Youtube, Google Chrome but some people prefers to use translator applications. For instance, if you want to study arabic or korean language simply you can search in the google or youtube. You will be able to acquire some language thru watching a variety of movies which some uploaders provided a subtitles. Therefore, in order to avoid miscommunications to each other we already have a little background to their language. To conclude, I strongly believe that learning a multilingual its boost our confidence, chances of getting more career opportunities whereas it will prevent a communication barriers between non-native to native speakers, consequently, to the above statement; this is the main reason why we do not need to visit or doing the tasks.