Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to development. People think they bring recent technic altogether. Whereas, other people consider that it is taking apart. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of view and suggest my opinion. There are the reasons why individuals hope to make developed technology together. To begin with, it is a great effect on them. For example, if several nations declare that we are going to work together, their social images are improved. Moreover, it can accelerate their invention and development. This is because they can think of different opinions and perspectives. As for this, they are able to notice tiny things or crucial ideas. Hence, studying together is more comfortable than oneself. On the other hand, people who research their technology on their own has some benefits. Initially, they can do researching themselves. In particular, they do not want to interrupt someone while they hard to study. Meanwhile, they could be more focused on their work. In addition, it does not make conflict between each society. For instance, when both countries have to search together, they might wonder that another one is not good at doing this. Such as this situation, people always think about which is the better. After that, they might argue or conflict. To sum up, both sides of the ideas are possible to say and have a lot of advantages respectively. In my opinion, people have to bring up modern skills each other because it is more effective than independent and the study may proceed speedily.